Contact Us

Sydney

Wise Music Australia 4th Floor Lisgar House 30 - 32 Carrington St Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Tel: +61 (2) 8252 6200
Email: synch.au@wisemusic.com 

People

Jane English, Managing Director
jane.english@wisemusic.com

Cathy Nelson-Williams, Synch & Creative Licensing Manager
cathy.nelson-williams@wisemusic.com

Catherine Gerrard, Stage & Classical Promotions Manager
catherine.gerrard@wisemusic.com 

Ben Pierpoint, A&R Manager
ben.pierpoint@wisemusic.com

Geoffrey Maglonzo, Synch Licensing & Audio Coordinator
geoffrey.maglonzo@wisemusic.com 

Sandra Liu, Stage & Classical Coordinator
sandra.liu@wisemusic.com 

Charles Kershaw-Green, Copyright Royalty Administrator
charles.kershawgreen@wisemusic.com 

Laura Petrera, Copyright Administrator
francesca.heard@wisemusic.com 

Evette Gardner, IT Constultant
evette.gardner@wisemusic.com 

Accounts
accounts.AU@wisemusic.com

 

International

Sub-Publishers

If your country is not in the list:

For Europe, Africa, and the Middle East, contact the London office.

For Central and South American countries, contact the New York or Los Angeles offices.

For Asia and Oceania, contact the Sydney office.

See office details for London, above.

See office details for London, above.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

Organizacion Musical Sud America

John Nathan / Stella Albornoz / Jorge Bertellotti

Email: stella@omsasongs.com / jbertellotti@omsasongs.com 

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for Berlin, above.

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for Berlin, above.

See contact details for Mexico.

See contact details for Argentina.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for South Africa.

BMG

Saulo Vonseehausen

Email: saulo.vonseehausen@bmg.com 

See office details for London, above.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See contact details for Argentina.

See office details for Sydney, above.

See contact details for Mexico.

Dancing Bear Publishing

Ana Škarica-Lešić

Email: ana.skarica-lesic@dancingbear.hr

A-Tempo Verlag

Katerina Knoblochova

Email: katerina.knoblochova@belohlavek.com

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for Mexico.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for South Africa.

See office details for Copenhagen, above.

D-Version Music Publishing

Denise Andrikopoulou

Email: dandr@dversion.gr

 

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for Mexico.

See contact details for Mexico.

See office details for Sydney, above.

See contact details for Czechia.

See office details for Copenhagen, above.

See office details for Sydney, above.

See office details for Sydney, above.

See office details for London, above.

Israel Music Associates

Mandy Feingers

Email: mandy@actcom.co.il

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

Fujipacific Music Inc.

Tadasuke Watanabe

Email: tadwatanabe@fujipacific.co.jp 

See contact details for Russia.

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for South Africa.

See office details for London, above.

See office details for London, above.

See office details for Berlin, above.

See office details for Sydney, above.

See office details for Sydney, above.

See office details for London, above.

Peer Music

Viridiana González Martínez

Email: vgonzalez@peermusic.com

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for Paris, above.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for South Africa.

See contact details for South Africa.

C.P Masters B.V

Charlotte Stricker

Email: charlotte.stricker@ctm.nl 

See office details for Syndey, above.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for Copenhagen, above.

See contact details for Mexico.

See contact details for Argentina.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See office details for Sydney, above.

Schubert Music

Roza Oremek

Email: r.oremek@schubertmusic.com 




See office details for Madrid, above.

Kemper Music

Andrei Filip

Email: andrei@kemper-music.com

All Music Publishing LLC

Tanya Didenko

Email: tanya@allpublishing.ru

See office details for Bergamo, above.

Tin Drum Music

Vojislava Mitrovic

Email: vojislava.mitrovic@tindrummusic.net

See office details for Sydney, above.

See contact details for Czechia.

Akin D.O.O

Mateja Lebič

Email: Mateja.lebic@nika.si

Peer Music

Malcolm Burger

Email: mburger@peermusic.com

Fuji Pacific

Juyeon Kim

Email: juyeon.kim@fujipacific.co.kr 

See office details for Copenhagen, above.

See office details for Paris, above.

See office details for Sydney, above.

See office details for Sydney, above.

See contact details for Russia.

See contact details for Israel.

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for Argentina.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.