Christopher Paul Stelling Announces Ben Harper-Produced Album 'Best of Luck'


Folk singer-songwriter Christopher Paul Stelling has released his album Best of Luck on February 7th via ANTI Records.

Produced by Ben Harper, the album features an all-star rhythm section with Jimmy Paxson (Stevie Nicks, Dixie Chicks) on drums, and upright bass player Mike Valerio (Randy Newman, LA Philharmonic).

Check out the album’s lead single “Trouble Don’t Follow Me” below, which Stelling describes as “a song about marching on, a warning to anything that might stand in your way, and needing to feel strong for the people around you, so you can inspire them to do the same.”

Listen to Best of Luck and view US tour dates here.