Contáctanos

Madrid

Unión Musical Ediciones Marqués de la Ensenada 4-3 28004 Madrid Spain

Tel: +34 913 084 040

Equipo

David Alonso, Manager Director
David.Alonso@wisemusic.com

Alejandro Rubio, Creative Sync & Licensing Manager
Alejandro.Rubio@wisemusic.com

Concepción Luis, Finance Manager
Concepcion.Luis@wisemusic.com

Antonio Zarza, Copyright Assistant
Antonio.Zarza@wisemusic.com

 

Internacional

Sub-Editores

See office details for London, above.

See office details for London, above.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

Organizacion Musical Sud America

John Nathan / Stella Albornoz / Jorge Bertellotti

Email: stella@omsasongs.com / jbertellotti@omsasongs.com 

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for Berlin, above.

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for Berlin, above.

See contact details for Mexico.

See contact details for Argentina.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for South Africa.

BMG

Saulo Vonseehausen

Email: saulo.vonseehausen@bmg.com 

See office details for London, above.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See contact details for Argentina.

Fujipacific Music Ltd

Jonathan Ho

Email: jonathan@fujipacific-sea.com / fmpsin-licensing@forward.com.tw

See contact details for Mexico.

Dancing Bear Publishing

Ana Škarica-Lešić

Email: ana.skarica-lesic@dancingbear.hr

A-Tempo Verlag

Katerina Knoblochova

Email: katerina.knoblochova@belohlavek.com

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for Mexico.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for South Africa.

See office details for Copenhagen, above.

D-Version Music Publishing

Denise Andrikopoulou

Email: dandr@dversion.gr

 

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for Mexico.

See contact details for Mexico.

See contact details for China.

See contact details for Czechia.

See office details for Copenhagen, above.

See contact details for Taiwan.

See contact details for Taiwan.

See office details for London, above.

Israel Music Associates

Mandy Feingers

Email: mandy@actcom.co.il

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

Fujipacific Music Inc.

Tadasuke Watanabe

Email: tadwatanabe@fujipacific.co.jp 

See contact details for Russia.

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for South Africa.

See office details for London, above.

See office details for London, above.

See office details for Berlin, above.

See contact details for Taiwan.

See contact details for Taiwan.

See office details for London, above.

Peer Music

Viridiana González Martínez

Email: vgonzalez@peermusic.com

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for Paris, above.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for South Africa.

See contact details for South Africa.

C.P Masters B.V

Charlotte Stricker

Email: charlotte.stricker@ctm.nl 

See office details for Syndey, above.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for Copenhagen, above.

See contact details for Mexico.

See contact details for Argentina.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.

See contact details for Taiwan.

Schubert Music

Roza Oremek

Email: r.oremek@schubertmusic.com 




See office details for Madrid, above.

Kemper Music

Andrei Filip

Email: andrei@kemper-music.com

All Music Publishing LLC

Tanya Didenko

Email: tanya@allpublishing.ru

See office details for Bergamo, above.

Tin Drum Music

Vojislava Mitrovic

Email: vojislava.mitrovic@tindrummusic.net

See contact details for Taiwan.

See contact details for Czechia.

Akin D.O.O

Mateja Lebič

Email: Mateja.lebic@nika.si

Peer Music

Malcolm Burger

Email: mburger@peermusic.com

Fuji Pacific

Juyeon Kim

Email: juyeon.kim@fujipacific.co.kr 

See office details for Copenhagen, above.

See office details for Paris, above.

Fujipacific Music Ltd

Jonathan Ho

Email: jonathan@fujipacific-sea.com / fmpsin-licensing@forward.com.tw 

See contact details for Taiwan.

See contact details for Russia.

See contact details for Israel.

See contact details for Russia.

See office details for London, above.

See contact details for Argentina.

See office details for New York and Los Angeles, above.