New signing: Lasse Boman


We are very proud to announce that Edition Wilhelm Hansen, the Danish office of Wise Music, have signed a publishing deal with songwriter Lasse Boman! ✨

Lasse Boman has been a co-writer on some of the biggest hits in Denmark throughout the past couple of years, working with Drew Sycamore and Ericka Jane among many others. He is a co-writer on all tracks from Drew Sycamore’s latest album ‘SUPERFAITH’, with the hit single "Electric Motion" which was the 3rd most played song on Danish radio in 2022.